The NLP Coaching Company The NLP Coaching Company
Specialists in NLP Training for Professionals

Dates

See below for our Personal NLP course dates – we arrange the timing for Business Courses to suit your availability

Click here to view our bundled course special offers.

HYPNOTHERAPY FOUNDATION

Wed 13 Jun 2018 - Thu 14 Jun 2018
Wed 12 Sep 2018 - Thu 13 Sep 2018
Wed 10 Oct 2018 - Thu 11 Oct 2018

NLP FOUNDATION LEVEL

Mon 11 Jun 2018 - Tue 12 Jun 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018 - Tue 11 Sep 2018
Mon 8 Oct 2018 - Tue 9 Oct 2018

LIFE COACHING FOUNDATION

Fri 15 Jun 2018 - Sun 17 Jun 2018
Fri 14 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018
Fri 12 Oct 2018 - Fri 14 Sep 2018

NLP PRACTITIONER TRAINING

Mon 11 Jun 2018 - Sat 16 Jun 2018

INTEGRATED NLP HYPNOTHERAPY & COACHING DIPLOMA PRACTITIONER

Mon 11 Jun 2018 - Sun 17 Jun 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018 - Sun 16 Sep 2018
Early Bird discount available
Mon 8 Oct 2018 - Sun 14 Oct 2018
Early Bird discount available

INTEGRATED NLP HYPNOTHERAPY & COACHING MASTERS

Mon 26 Nov 2018 - Sun 2 Dec 2018
Early Bird discount available
Course Brochure
Course Brochure
Download our latest personal course brochure now.
Download Now
“Loved mealtimes. Karen's cooking was amazing.”
Archie Sharma