The NLP Coaching Company The NLP Coaching Company
Specialists in Transformational Coaching part of Life Practice Group

5 Star Google Reviews

Student 100 Plus 5 Star Google Reviews 2019

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

Over 100 plus five star reviews all confirmed within the last 12 months

Doctor Subash Sharma

October 2019

I was totally amazed by the quality of the course content and staff. I was a bit nervous, but the knowledge and friendliness of the trainers absolutely blew me away and gave me an empowering experience. Great job by Mark and his colleagues.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​

Mark Wheeler 

February 2019

You gain confidence very quickly and really start to feel like family during and after you finish this course

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

Paul Connolly

October 2019

A life changing experience for me in so many ways. These guys really care about what they do. So rare to find and the after care is spot on too. Thank you to everyone at the academy. You have changed my life both personally and professionally.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

Ruth Godfrey

October 2019

This course has literally given me so much. The training from Mark, Karen, Bobby Jo and Marion has been absolutely first class. I felt supported from the very first enquiry contact and what’s even better? The support carries on post course. I’ve made incredible friends for life too with the group dynamics! The energy of the training is something very special. I feel ready to go out and do the work so much so I created my web page and publicity during the course and already have a customer because, they train you so well you believe in you! And they are there for back up too! I’m getting ready for a new career and feel my tool box is prepared and the support is still there for me. They literally cover so much in a totally learnable way. Practical. Engaging. Enlightenment! I thoroughly recommend it 🙏

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

Charlotte Carter

October 2019

Fantastic company to work with! Have just completed the face to face integrated hypnotherapy nlp and coaching practitioner diploma. It was truly fantastic and life changing. I loved it. If you are thinking about signing up, Just do it!! You won’t look back.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

Isha I

July 2019

I had a life changing week. I could not have asked for anything more.
The course was so amazing and really informative. I learnt so much. I can truly say that I now have all of the skills I need to go and set up my own business. I am so excited for the future.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

Kids Soul Speak Kids Soul Speak

September 2019

Mark Shields is a ‘game changer’ A brilliant, intelligent, gifted human with the deepest understanding of human psychology. I trained with him in 2009 and still remember what he taught me as his skill to install information in people is world class!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

Paul Kinsella

January 2019

I met an amazing talented range of people on this course, students, trainers, alike. Stayed in touch and supported each other long after the course finished.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

Scarlett Webster

August 2019

A life changing experience studying with the NLP coaching company. Their knowledge and experience shared along with the excellent course content makes for a learning experience that equips you to take your practice forward, builds confidence and allows you to work through personal barriers. I wouldn’t hesitate in recommending them to anyone who asks me who I trained with. The weeks course was enjoyable and relaxed despite knowing we had worked hard everyday. Don’t hesitate if you’re thinking of studying with the NLP coaching company, it will be the best decision you make in your growth and development.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Ruth A-D

September 2019

Such a great experience training with Mark and the team. Friendly and fun whilst being action packed full of top quality information. I completed my integrated master practitioner in NLP, Hypnosis and Coaching with them and haven’t looked back. They clearly care about what they do, are highly experienced and share their passion for personal development and complimentary therapies with integrity, generosity and expertise. I recommend this course and company.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Florence Bouriah

September 2019

I started my journey with the life practice a bit more than a year ago now and from the start Mark has always being a great support! Always answering super quickly to my email and trying as best as he can to answer my questions and offer so generously his guidance and knowledge. I also participated to the face to face course which was just fantastic in terms of learning, practising and enjoying being with other learner buddies. At this time I also met Karen and the other teachers and the whole team were so accommodating and professional. Everyone is super smiley and friendly which is such breath of fresh air. I completed the Integrated Practitioner course. It was a life changing experience. I would highly recommend these courses and I am hoping to do the Master very soon!
I can’t wait to be back! Thanks again to everyone!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Sarah Ascarianan

September 2019

I’m a Practice Manager in London and I know what outstanding customer service means!
I studied in different countries, different colleges and universities… In my point of view The NLP Coaching Company’s customer service is above and beyond to keep their students happy, whether that means answering any questions they have or resolving issues with a positive attitude. The price of it’s courses are reasonable and affordable. The most important thing is all their qualifications are accredited and endorsed.
I am current student there and I’ve been receiving a fabulous support since a day one when I phoned the company to get some information up to now.
I’m truly honoured to have Mr Mark Shield as my tutor who is The Founder of The Life Practice Group and author of best selling book The CAM Coach.
I highly recommend this place 👍

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Carolina Brooks

March 2019

I’ve trained with the NLP coaching company and Mark has been my mentor for ages – I’ve seen my business completely transform. The courses teach you invaluable skills, particularly around getting your business set up (an area that is sadly lacking in most trainings i have come across). Highly recommend!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Steve Johnson

June 2019

I want to extend my appreciation to The NLP Coaching Company for a thoroughly absorbing 7 day course. I learned some valuable lessons in a relaxed, yet professional, environment. It was motivating and inspiring in equal measure. It definitely exceeded my expectations but, above all, it was made fun which enhanced the overall learning experience. I have no hesitation in recommending them.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Phil Roberton

September 2019

I couldn’t recommend Mark more highly. I have completed the NLP & Hypnotherapy courses and the benefit to me both personally & professionally is profound. Knowledgeable, professional, and authentic. If anyone wanted to discuss this testimonial, I’m happy for anyone to contact me.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Mariana Alonso

August 2019

Such an amazing experience with The NLP Coaching Company! Mark and his team are really wonderful! I’m studying NLP, Hypnosis and Life Coach, I’ve been getting all the support that I need from them! Every day I get happier with the content that I learn! I can not recommend Mark highly enough!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Hayley Austin AMACCPH

September 2019

Mark Shields and his team have been absolutely wonderful. The tutoring, mentoring and coaching is first class. Excellent and very enjoyable experience. I have been on an incredible journey with this company and cannot thank Mark enough for his continued support.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Thomas MASSELIS

October 2018

Top quality! Surrounded by a wonderful team of lovely people, you are supervised by friendly and highly skilled tutors. The course is just a life changing experience. I cannot recommend this institute or Mark Shields highly enough!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Nicole Atkinson

July 2019

I completed my training in NLP & Hypnotherapy Mastery 6 years ago and from then to now Mark and Karen have been great to work with. The training is fun and informative and the ongoing support has been amazing. I would highly recommend life practice

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Laura Smith

July 2019

Wow how can I put into words what an amazing place this is, from the minute I made the very first phone call I knew it was where I wanted to learn, massive value for money, such lovely people and more support than I could ever ask for both personally and professionally, I had some of the best days in a very long time on the face to face learning I have so much to thank Mark for, what an amazing coach, tutor and person and Karen is so welcoming and lovely to, the online study is so easy to follow and gives u just the right challenge re putting the work in.. It’s most definitely one of the best choices to study I’ve ever made fantastic company and I would encourage anyone who wants to become a coach or just learn some new skills they can apply to themselves or their life to study with this company. Absolutely brilliant x

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Lesley Hurst

July 2019

I would not hesitate to recommend this course, I searched and searched for the best training I could find and I found it!! Mark and the team have put together an amazing life transforming course and whether you are looking to move on personally or professionally this course is second to none. A meeting of like minds and quality and caring trainers…do not think twice, just do it, your life will be enriched!!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Sabahat Ahmed

July 2019

Great experience! amazing group and highly skilled trainers! I would recommend the course to any one who wants to make a positive change in their won self or help others to live a happier healthier life. More opportunity to practice will add greater value but the insights were definitely valuable

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Lorraine Hocquard

July 2019

I undertook training with The Life Practice many years ago. Both Mark and Karen were very personable and Mark was extremely knowledgable about his chosen vocation. When imparting his knowledge with students, he was very thorough and we built up a great rapport and friendship, which continues this day. I would have no hesitation in recommending Mark.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Monica Black – Hampstead Hypnotherapy

June 2019

Mark and I trained together over 15 years ago. I’ve worked with him and the NLP Coaching Academy over these last years and I’ve never met nor worked with a more professional and dedicated individual and Academy in our industry as the NLP Coaching Academy. His concern for his students both online and face-to-face is professional, caring and exceptionally knowledgable.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Terry Knebworth

July 2019

Great Company, great courses and great trainers. I would not hesitate to recommend this Company to anyone who is looking for fully accredited NLP courses. Well done to Mark Shields and his team for the incredible success of the NLP Coaching Company.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Pablo Welshpablo McCarte

July 2019

Incredible levels of Knowledge and Support from the whole team start to finish!
Retrained with these guys after a 15yr absence and the experience was First Class all round!

From the initial email to the support network you have access to afterwards!

I FULLY ENDORSE THESE GUYS!
❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

London Life Coach Practice

September 2019

Mark and the team were so accommodating and professional. I completed the Integrated Practitioner and Master course. It was a life changing experience. I would highly recommend these courses.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Lydia Johnson

September 2019

Learned everything i know from these guys. Now living the dream. They give you so much, even long after the course has finished. They have become life long friends.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Graham Carter

June 2019

Amazing, simply amazing. I have been studying Life Coaching, NLP and Hypnosis on my own for many years. This training though takes that study and knowledge to a whole new level. I cannot recommend Mark highly enough.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Sarah Jane Woods

July 2019

I have been studying with the NLP Coaching company for over a year and am on my way t my masters. The team are welcoming, and were very accommodating to my change in circumstances. Looking forward to completing my masters in the near future. I would not go anywhere else for my CPD!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

lucy Woodhouse

June 2019

I really enjoyed the practitioner level NLP, hypnosis and life coaching course. It was very informative and I really learnt a lot. I have enrolled in the masters course next year and am very much looking forward to doing it.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Carl Fraser

September 2019

A fantastic company and great courses. I’ve done 2 courses with them and learnt so much. Courses delivered in a friendly and informative way. Brilliant!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Franco Badini

July 2019

Cannot thank Mark and Karen enough for all the help and support they have given me personally over the years. My life has completely turned around and I owe then a debt I can never repay. Top professionals

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

David Harte

September 2019

Hi mark and Karen thanks for all the help the coaching has been fantastic and I believe this will be a fantastic new career for me where I can give help to those that need a helping hand through tough times.again thank you both so much.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Sam Chatterton

September 2019

Fantastic Course, Mark and his team were brilliant and the course was well ran. Very attentive, informative but more than anything totally eye-opening and inspiring. Most people head in with the hope of gaining new skills- my group left with everything we needed to do to begin a business! The learning was priceless and experiences were astonishing

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Julia Burkin

September 2019

I attended Masters week long course this summer. I had a professional service from the whole team, from informal conversation before deciding to join The course, to pre course support with some written work and study support to the actual course where the team made sure delegates were well supported ( Even in a heatwave) trainers were skilled and shared their knowledge in a variety of ways, handouts, demonstration and practice sessions with plenty of q&a time… there is even plenty of post course support & resources- thank you for kickstarting my coaching business

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Martin and Victoria Hockfield

September 2019

Insightful training, good provision of skills to allow me to confidently practice NLP, clinical hypnotherapy and life coaching. Highly recommend.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Maureen Green

May 2019

A Life changing course! Mark Shields has an amazing ability to draw the best out in people, along with a structured course in a great environment with great people…what a week ! also the first time I have been on a training course that provided lots of fresh fruit and healthy snacks for the whole 7 days, along with glass bottles of water (no plastic in sight) …the whole 7 days could not have been better, so shout out to Mark and his Team, Karen and Bobby Jo
Huge thanks you so much

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Colleen Moore

September 2019

An excellent company who really care about the individual and their journey. The support you get throughout your learning experience is second to none and I couldn’t recommend training with them enough.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Oliver Barnett

February 2019

High quality organisation run by Mark shields . We have been supported well over the years by Mark . Keep it up Mark ! Oliver @ London clinic of nutrition .

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Bruce Heasman

December 2018

I cannot rate Mark Shields and his team highly enough. A life changing course and I only wish circumstances had allowed me to continue with more courses with them. Anyone would benefit from such an experience. Cannot thank them enough for my training.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Judith Chalmers

September 2019

Probably the most professional and caring training company I have experienced during my career in education and training.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Hilary-Jane Evans

September 2019

I trained with Mark some years ago and the course was superb, I can highly recommend him and the NLP Coaching Company.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Jules Whale

May 2019

Good content delivered in an informal but highly knowledgable style by competent trainers. The venue wasn’t so good but didn’t detract too much from the course itself. Some of the 1:1s were a little difficult without sufficient rooms to practise in. Altogether though a positive rewarding experience.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Joanne Lewis

September 2019

I am loving my training and it has given me the confidence to believe in my abilities.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

MINDSET GYM – Angela Cox

June 2019

I have completed the integrated Practitioner and Mastery courses with Mark and his team and have learned a great deal and grown as a therapist & coach as a result.
I have also had a mentoring session with Mark to refine my client offer and in doing so have taken my business to the next level. His method for client programmes and pricing works brilliantly.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Neil Reeves

September 2019

I enrolled last year onto program, and not only is the course life changing the support you receive is 100%
I would recommend this to anyone!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Kerry Mickiewicz

May 2018

Had a wonderful experience with the NLP coaching company gaining my Master NLP practitioner certificate!

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Kett Bloomfield aka DJ Badger

September 2019

Incredible brilliant course with lovely trainers. I will never forget you. Highly recommended

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Deborah Davison
September 2019

It started with a lengthy phone call with Mark who is clearly passionate about his work. I had no doubt after 20 minutes, that this was the right training company for me. I went online and enrolled for the following months course. Unfortunately, I broke my wrist soon after and was unable to attend my original dates. After a quick call with Karen, my course dates were postponed to a later month. The 7 day course was such a positive and enjoyable experience. Exceptional content delivered with great passion and humour. The encouragement and support from Mark and Bobby-Jo have led me to set up my own private practice. Would I recommend this company? It’s a big yes from me!!!  Thanks to you all.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

Audra Maree
October 2109

I really enjoyed my NLP life coaching course and the business element of it which really helped me whilst setting up my coaching business. The support that I received from Mark and the team was fantastic.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review

 

​Nina Datta

October 2019
Wow what a journey, and an amazing week, fab course and I met some lovely people. Mark and his team are full of knowledge and very skilled so made the learning experience very interesting and easy. I would highly recommend the NLP Coaching Company. I did the Integrated NLP, Hypnosis and Life Coaching course which was amazing and a life changing
Experience.
Thank you Mark and Karen for a great week
​⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​

 

Claire Williams
​September 2019
​The Integrated NLP, Hypnosis and Life Coaching Course.

I loved this course so much! The trainers are enthusiastic, reassuring, professional but fun and so knowledgeable.

The other delegates were such fun to share this time with. We learned so much and at times our brains were left a bit ‘discombobulated’ but after 2 days that cleared and I felt hugely enthusiastic and like the learning was sinking in!! When the course came to an end,
I was genuinely sad to be leaving but equally proud of what we’d achieved; the felt sense of a journey of change and an excitement about the future. “Fired up; Ready to Go”

The payment plan made it easy!

The venue is in the centre of Hitchin, so it’s easy to get lunch/dinner from many places just a few minutes walk. I stayed at Hitchin Priory- only a 5 minute walk away.
I highly recommend it
​⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​

 

M P
October 2019
I met Mark and his team a few years back and as I was entering the great abyss of a career transition. The strategic guidance and support Mark provided during this time was tremendously valuable. I am very grateful to have crossed paths with such a great person and organization. I highly recommend the NLP Coaching Company for anyone looking to discover and unlock their full potential…or just in need of a few ‘course checks’ along their journey.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

 

james hart
October 2019
I was nervous about studying again and spent a long time looking for the right course. Then I found the NLP coaching company. The small groups, caring trainers and life changing study material made this the best course I have ever attended. The other students and trainers became like friends and family and I feel we will be there to support each other for ever. Life changing xxx

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

 

Glen Hall
October 2019
New to coaching i was nervous and hadn’t studied for ages. The trainers and other students felt like friends straight away and the group really connected from day 1.I felt at home immediately. I loved it and didn’t want to go home. If you feel you want to learn how to help others at the same time learning about yourself this course is for you. Its life changing in so many ways.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

 

Bobby-Jo Bottomley
October 2019
I trained with the NLP Coaching Company several years ago, completing training in NLP, Hypnotherapy and Life Coaching. I was so impressed with both Mark and Karen, and the quality of the training, that I also completed my master practitioner qualification with them and then went on to qualify as a trainer in NLP, Hypnotherapy and Life Coaching. I now have the pleasure of training with the company and cannot recommend the courses highly enough. The feedback we get from students attending them is excellent. Mark and Karen are professional, friendly and always willing to help in any way that they can. They are both passionate about what they do including providing a professional, exceptional quality and enjoyable experience to all students. Life changing!
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

 

Christin Curtis

October 2019
Everyone was welcoming and warm. It was a good learning atmosphere. I’ve learned lots, made new friends and even helped me personally. Worth every penny. I did the life coach foundation but will be back for nlp and hypnotherapy next year. Can’t wait!

 

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

 

Edie Transformations Life Coaching

October 2019
I completed my studies with The NLP Coaching Company in June 2018. The experience of learning was absolutely brilliant as well as the support I received from the tutors. What was an additional bonus compared to other companies offering similar courses was first of all a recognised accreditation and secondly, the information about how to develop your practice. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to learn more about coaching and NLP.
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 5 Star Review​​

Course Brochure
Course Brochure
Download our latest course brochure now.
Download Now
“Reliable, informative, professional.”
Tracey Waddingham